PhD Faculty


Jeremy Nemeth

Jeremy Németh PhD

Professor & Director of PhD in Geography, Planning, and Design

Full-Time Faculty

photo of Christopher Agee

Christopher Agee PhD

Associate Professor Chair
Jody beck headshot

Jody Beck PhD

Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Louise Bordelon headshot

Louise Bordelon PhD

Assistant Professor and Department Chair
photo of Sasha Breger

Sasha Breger

Assistant Professor - International
photo of Deserai Crow

Deserai Crow PhD

Associate Professor, Associate Program Director for PhD in Public Affairs
Bruce Goldstein headshot

Bruce Goldstein M.S. Forest Science, Dr. in Planning

Associate Professor, Env Design, CU Boulder
Rudi Hartmann PhD faculty photo

Rudi Hartmann

Clinical Professor (C/T)
photo of Tanya Heikkila

Tanya Heikkila PhD

Professor, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Lisa Kelley headshot

Lisa Kelley

Assistant Professor
Carrie Makarewicz

Carrie Makarewicz PhD

Associate Professor & Department Chair
Wes Marshall headshot

Wesley Marshall PhD

Professor, Civil Engineering
Aditi Misra profile picture

Aditi Misra

Assistant Professor
Marty Otanez headshot

Martin Otanez PhD

Associate Professor Chair
Brian Page headshot

Brian Page

Associate Professor
Christy Rogers headshot

Christy Rogers PhD

Instructor, Landscape Architecture
Shawhin Roudbari headshot

Shawhin Roudbari PhD

Assistant Professor, Community Engagement
Greg Simon

Gregory Simon

Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Sciences
photo of Dale Stahl

Dale Stahl

Assistant Professor
Jennifer Steffel Johnson

Jennifer Steffel Johnson PhD

Assistant Professor CTT & Associate Chair
Austin Troy

Austin Troy PhD

Professor Director of Presidential Initiative on Urban & Placed-Based Research
photo of Bryan Wee

Bryan Wee PhD

Associate Professor
photo of Chris Weible

Christopher Weible PhD

Professor, Program Director for PhD in Public Affairs
Photo of Margaret Woodhull

Margaret Woodhull PhD

Assistant Program Director, MHMSS